HACAP's unique blend of community programs requires a coordinated leadership team to navigate changes in the legislative and economic factors, impacting the services that we provide.

Chief Executive Officer  Jane Drapeaux 
Deputy Executive Director Mitch Finn
Chief Financial Officer Jason Fisher
Administrative Division Supervisor  Joyce Finn
Development Supervisor Keri Burian
Facilities Manager Debbie Ackerman

Program Management by Service Area
Weatherization Dan Rauser
Linn County Permanent Housing Heather Harney
Transitional Housing  
   - Benton, Johnson, and Linn Counties Heather Harney
   - Washington County RenElla Crawford
Homeless Prevenntion/Rapid Rehousing (HPRP) Heather Harney

Employment & Family Resources
Senior Employment Program Jeff Johnson 

Advocacy and Community Information:
2-1-1 Call Center  Sandy Gilbert
Homeless Children's Trust Michele Canfield
Community Engagement/CSBG David Hagen
Community Development Initiative Keri Burian

Health & Nutrition:
CACFP - Homes Ann McQuerry
CACFP - Centers Libby Underwood
Family and Community Health Alliance Gloria Witzberger
HACAP Food Reservoir Amanda Pieper
Senior Dining Linda Lough

Early Childhood Development:
Child Care Resource and Referral  Amy Bruner
Crisis/Respite Child Care Ann McQuerry
Head Start/Early Head Start Christi Regan
Paces to Quality Child Care Programs Amy Bruner