Corporate Team

Division Directors

Program Managers & County Coordinators

Board of Directors

The HACAP Board of Directors is the primary force approving the agency's strategic plan, organizational structure and operational capabilities. Since their conception, Community Action Agencies (CAAs) have utilized a three-part board membership structure that harnesses the ideas of its primary stakeholders within the communities they serve:

  • Public sector service organizations
  • Representatives of the low-income community
  • Private sector individuals


  • John Brandt - President
  • RaeAnn Gordon - Vice-President
  • Wayne Manternach - Treasurer
  • Lynette Jacoby - Secretary


  • Sister Susan O'Connor
  • Karen Breitbach
  • Gary Bierschenk 
  • Bob Yoder
  • Ben Hamel
  • Jasmin Pottebaum
  • Heather White
  • Julie Griep
  • Ned Rohwedder
  • Denine Rushing
  • David Thielen
  • Laura Roussell
  • Nick D’Amico
  • Ron Collins
  • Leah Rodenberg
  • Kristen Wubben
  • Steve Pace, Non-Voting

Add Impact to your inbox.

Join our amazing community and get all the details on programs, the HACAP impact and ways you can support your community today!


Follow Us!